Our Schools

Lebanon High School

Welcome to Lebanon High School, home to over 1,450 9th-12th graders in the Lebanon School District. We encourage you to view our website to take a look at all of the exciting successes going on at LHS each day, as well as information about all of our departments.

Lebanon High School Website

777 Brice Street
Lebanon, Missouri 65536

(417) 657-6006

Office Hours: 7:30-4
Student Hours: 8-3:10

Principal
Kevin Lowery
klowery@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal
Bob Matthews
bmatthews@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal
Kim Lloyd
klloyd@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal
Craig Reeves
creeves@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal
Jaymes Wapp
jwapp@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Activities Director
Will Christian
wchristian@lebanon.k12.mo.us 

Contact Us

What can we help you with?

  • Central Office Phone: 417-657-6100
  • Central Office Fax: 417-532-9492

Follow Along

Keep up with Lebanon Schools on Facebook & Twitter!