District Administrators

Superintendent
Dr. David Schmitz
(417) 657-6001
dschmitz@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Brad Armstrong
(417) 657-6001
barmstrong@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Assistant Superintendent
Michele Hedges
(417) 657-6001
mhedges@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Programs
Nick Cotta
ncotta@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Chief Financial Officer
Adam Dameron
adameron@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Early Childhood
Dr. Sheila Moore
smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Jay Roth
jroth@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Technology
Scott Shellhorn
sshellhorn@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Communications
Jacy Overstreet
joverstreet@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Food Services
Bob Albright
balbright@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Transportation
Joe Pemberton
jpemberton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Director of Maintenance
John McBride
jmcbride@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Contact Us

What can we help you with?

  • Central Office Phone: 417-657-6001
  • Central Office Fax: 417-532-9492

Follow Along

Keep up with Lebanon Schools on Facebook & Twitter!