The staff of Joe D. Esther Elementary knows the importance of communication with families for the success of our young students. With that goal in mind, we provide the email address of each of our staff members. We cannot always check email messages promptly. If you do not get a response in three school days, please call the Esther Office at 417.532.3961 and leave your email address for the staff member to contact you. Thank you.

Dr. Sheila Moore
Principal
smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Shalyn Howe
Assistant Principal
showe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Jackson
Counselor
ejackson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Jamie Stokes
Counselor
jstokes@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Abbey Foreman
Nurse
aforeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amy King
Health Aide
aking@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Connie Tabor
Office Secretary
ctabor@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Marianne Eidson
Office Secretary
meidson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tracy Nelson
Office Secretary
tnelson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Aleah Helton
Federal Programs Secretary
ahelton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christie Hudson
ECSE Secretary
chudson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Becky Simpson
Special Programs Process Coordinator
bsimpson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kyra Crabtree
Literacy Coach
kcrabtree@lebanon.k12.mo.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amanda Adkins
First Grade Teacher
aadkins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Dana Admire
Kindergarten Teacher
dadmire@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kylie Alderman
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
kalderman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Allen
Title 1 Pre K Para-educator
tallen@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lynette Arnall
Special Education Teacher
larnall@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Ballhagen
Special Programs Para-educator
tballhagen@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Caitlyn Baum
Special Programs Para-educator
cbaum@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Boyer
Special Programs Para-educator
eboyer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Michelle Boyer
Kindergarten Teacher
mboyer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Don Brenton
Music Teacher
dbrenton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christy Brown
ECSE / Title I Teacher
christy.brown@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Christy’s Pre-K Classroom Blog

Erinn Budolfson
Special Programs Teacher
ebudolfson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Debbie Burns
First Grade Teacher
dburns@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Caley
Kindergarten Teacher
kcaley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Carr
Library Para-educator
lcarr@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sharon Carter
First Grade Teacher
scarter@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jamie Conner
Special Programs Para-educator
jconner@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kacie Cramer
Special Programs Para-educator
kcramer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carrie Cromer
Kindergarten Teacher
ccromer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kara Beth Crowell
Speech Implementer
kcrowell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Malia Cummings
Special Programs Teacher
mcummings@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Annette Danek
Special Programs Para-educator
adanek@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Shelley Doughty
Special Programs Para-educator
sdoughty@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tracy Dozier
Special Programs Para-educator
tdozier@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Heidi Drennan
Music
hdrennan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen Dugger
Kindergarten Teacher
kdugger@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Eden
Special Programs Para-educator
keden@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Edie
First Grade Teacher
ledie@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Ellis
Speech Implementer
jellis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carla Evans
Reading Recovery Teacher
cevans2@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Flanders
First Grade Teacher
lflanders@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Hannah Foreman
Special Programs Para-educator
hforeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kim Fowler
Kindergarten Teacher
kfowler@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Fox
First Grade Teacher
lfox@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Fox's First Grade Class Website

Kasey Gilby
Kindergarten Teacher
kgilby@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Groce
Kindergarten Teacher
egroce@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jana Harrill
Special Programs Para-educator
jharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Maribeth Harrill
Reading Recovery Teacher
mharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jason Hicks
School Psychologist
jhicks@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tricia Hicks
School Psychologist
tricia.hicks@mail.lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Hill
Special Programs Para-educator
khill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sarah Hodges
Speech Language Pathologist
shodges@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Juli Howard
First Grade Teacher
jhoward@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Summer Inman
First Grade Teacher
sinman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Chelsea Jackson
Special Programs Para-educator
cjackson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Janessa Jennings
Special Programs Teacher
jjennings@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kyleigh Jernigan
VI/O &M Specialist
kjernigan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carmen Jones
Special Programs Para-educator
cjones@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Angie Kelm
Kindergarten Teacher
akelm@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carolyn Kenney
Speech Implementer
ckenney@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Laird

HI Specialist
rlaird@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Lee
Special Programs Para-educator
clee@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Lee
Special Programs Para-educator
elee@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathy Light
PE Teacher
klight@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Marcum
Kindergarten Teacher
lmarcum@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Rachel Massey
Kindergarten Teacher
rmassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sherry Massey
Title 1 Para-educator
smassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen McClure
Kindergarten Para-educator
kmcclure@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica McKimmey
First Grade Teacher
emckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy McKimmey
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
tmckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie McMahon
First Grade Teacher
smcmahon@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kimberly McSorley
Autism and Behavior Support
kmcsorley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Veronica Meckem
First Grade Para-educator
vmeckem@lebanon.k12.mo.us

McKenzie Miller
Special Programs Para-educator
mmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Leana Miller
Art Teacher
lmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lauren Mitchell
First Grade Teacher
lmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Molinda Mitchell
Special Programs Teacher
mmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Melanie Mowery
First Grade Teacher
mmowery@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mowery's First Grade Classroom Blog

Lisa Mutchler
Art Teacher
lmutchler@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jani Nichols
Title I Para-educator
jnichols@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brittanie O'Connor
Special Programs Teacher
boconnor@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Reed
Kindergarten Teacher
lreed@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Samantha Rhoads
Kindergarten Teacher
srhoads@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Rhoades
Special Programs Teacher
arhoades@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jeanette Riggs
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
jriggs@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sandria Rogers
Special Programs Para-educator
srogers@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Twila Rowlett
TAG
trowlett@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Toni Schafer
Special Programs Para-educator
tschafer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Aide' Schwartzman
ESL for ELL Para-educator
aschwartzman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Anna Seeman
Esther Educational Diagnostician
aseeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Danielle Shoemaker
Special Programs Teacher
danielle.shoemaker@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy Simmons
Kindergarten Teacher
tsimmons@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Sing
First Grade Teacher
asing@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erin Slye
First Grade Teacher
eslye@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brian Sommerer
PE Teacher
bsommerer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Patricia Sproat
Reading Recovery Teacher
psproat@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Staedtler
ECSE Educational Diagnostician
fbuchannan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Courtney Starnes
First Grade Teacher
cstarnes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jodie Stewart
Special Programs Behavior Tech
jstewart@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Vicki Thompson
Reading Recovery Teacher
vthompson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stacy Thurman
Special Programs Para-educator
sthurman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erin Snyder
Kindergarten Para-educator
esnyder@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jenna Uder
Librarian
juder@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Vasquez
First Grade Para-educator
lcrawford@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Peggy Veanes
Kindergarten Para-educator
pveanes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Janine Weisenborn
Special Programs Para-educator
jweisenborn@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Nancy Winfrey
Kindergarten Teacher
nwinfrey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Woodcock
Title 1Pre K Para-educator
twoodcock@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Donna Wurl
Special Programs Para-educator
dwurl@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica York
Special Programs Teacher
eyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy York
Kindergarten Teacher
tyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jolee Zimdars
Computer Education Teacher
jzimdars@lebanon.k12.mo.us