The staff of Joe D. Esther Elementary knows the importance of communication with families for the success of our young students. With that goal in mind, we provide the email address of each of our staff members. We cannot always check email messages promptly. If you do not get a response in three school days, please call the Esther Office at 417.532.3961 and leave your email address for the staff member to contact you. Thank you.

Dr. Sheila Moore
Principal
smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Shalyn Howe
Assistant Principal
showe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Jackson
Counselor
ejackson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Jamie Stokes
Counselor
jstokes@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Abbey Foreman
Nurse
aforeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amy King
Health Aide
aking@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Connie Tabor
Office Secretary
ctabor@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Marianne Eidson
Office Secretary
meidson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Keri Meckem
Office Secretary
kmeckem@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Aleah Helton
Federal Programs Secretary
ahelton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christie Hudson
ECSE Secretary
chudson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Becky Simpson
Special Programs Process Coordinator
bsimpson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kyra Crabtree
Literacy Coach
kcrabtree@lebanon.k12.mo.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dana Admire
Kindergarten Teacher
dadmire@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sandra Admire
Reading Recovery Teacher
sadmire@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amanda Adkins
First Grade Teacher
aadkins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kylie Alderman
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
kalderman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Allen
Title 1 Pre K Para-educator
tallen@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lynette Arnall
Special Education Teacher
larnall@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Ballhagen
Special Programs Para-educator
tballhagen@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Boyer
Special Programs Para-educator
eboyer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Michelle Boyer
Kindergarten Teacher
mboyer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Don Brenton
Music Teacher
dbrenton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christy Brown
ECSE / Title I Teacher
christy.brown@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Christy’s Pre-K Classroom Blog

Erin Budolfson
Special Programs Teacher
ebudolfson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Debbie Burns
First Grade Teacher
dburns@lebanon.k12.mo.us

D J Butcher
VI/O &M Specialist
dbutcher@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Caley
Kindergarten Teacher
kcaley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Anna Call
HI Specialist
acall@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Carr
Library Para-educator
lcarr@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sharon Carter
First Grade Teacher
scarter@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kristine Coffman
First Grade Teacher
kcoffman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jamie Conner
Special Programs Para-educator
jconner@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kacie Cramer
Title 1Pre K Para-educator
kcramer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carrie Cromer
Kindergarten Teacher
ccromer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kara Beth Crowell
Speech Implementer
kcrowell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Annette Danek
Special Programs Para-educator
adanek@lebanon.k12.mo.usDavis

Kayla Davis-Hill
Special Programs Para-educator
kayla.davis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Ali Dollins
Special Programs Para-educator
adollins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Shelley Doughty
Special Programs Para-educator
sdoughty@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tracy Dozier
Special Programs Paraeducator
tdozier@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Heidi Drennon
Music
hdrennon@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carmen Dudley

Special Programs Paraeducator
cdudley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen Dugger
Kindergarten Teacher
kdugger@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Eden
Special Programs Paraeducator
keden@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Edie
First Grade Teacher
ledie@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Ellis
Speech Implementer
jellis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carla Evans
Reading Recovery Teacher
cevans2@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Marilyn Felten
Computer Education Teacher
mfelten@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Technology Website

Lindsey Flanders
First Grade Teacher
lflanders@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kim Fowler
Kindergarten Teacher
kfowler@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Fox
First Grade Teacher
lfox@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Fox's First Grade Class Website

Kasey Gilby
Kindergarten Teacher
kgilby@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Hannah Gower-Foreman
Special Programs Para-educator
hgower@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Groce
Kindergarten Teacher
egroce@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Summer Hamilton
First Grade Teacher
shamilton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jana Harrill
Special Programs Para-educator
jharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Maribeth Harrill
Reading Recovery Teacher
mharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tracy Harwell
Hearing Interpreter
tharwell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jason Hicks
School Psychologist
jhicks@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tricia Hicks
School Psychologist
thicks@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Julie Howard
First Grade Teacher
jhoward@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Valissa Howe
Special Programs Teacher
vhowe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Janessa Jennings
Special Programs Para-educator
jjennings@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Angie Kelm
Kindergarten Teacher
akelm@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Angie Ledbetter
Special Programs Para-educator
aledbetter@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Lee
Special Programs Para-educator
elee@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathy Light
PE Teacher
klight@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Marcum
Kindergarten Teacher
lmarcum@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Rachel Massey
Kindergarten Teacher
rmassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sherry Massey
Title 1 Para-educator
smassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen McClure
Kindergarten Para-educator
kmcclure@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica McKimmey
First Grade Teacher
emckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy McKimmey
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
tmckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sarah McKinney
Special Programs Para-educator
smckinney@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie McMahon
First Grade Teacher
smcmahon@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kimberly McSorley
Autism and Behavior Support
kmcsorley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Veronica Meckem
First Grade Para-educator
vmeckem@lebanon.k12.mo.us

McKenzie Miller
Special Programs Para-educator
mmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Leana Miller
Art Teacher
lmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lauren Mitchell
First Grade Teacher
lmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Molinda Mitchell
Special Programs Teacher
mmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Melanie Mowery
First Grade Teacher
mmowery@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mowery's First Grade Classroom Blog

Lisa Mutchler
Art Teacher
lmutchler@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jani Nichols
Title I Para-educator
jnichols@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brittanie O'Connor
Special Programs Teacher
boconnor@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Reed
Kindergarten Teacher
lreed@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Samantha Rhoads
Kindergarten Teacher
srhoads@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Rhoades
Special Programs Teacher
arhoades@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jeanette Riggs
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
jriggs@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Margie Riley
Special Programs Teacher
mriley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sandria Rogers
Special Programs Para-educator
srogers@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Twila Rowlett
TAG
trowlett@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Toni Schafer
Special Programs Para-educator
tschafer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sarah Scheuerman
Speech Language Pathologist
sscheuerman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Aide' Schwartzman
ESL for ELL Para-educator
aschwartzman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Anna Seeman
Esther Educational Diagnostician
aseeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Danielle Shoemaker
Special Programs Teacher
danielle.shoemaker@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy Simmons
Kindergarten Teacher
tsimmons@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Sing
First Grade Teacher
asing@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erin Slye
First Grade Teacher
eslye@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brian Sommerer
PE Teacher
bsommerer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Patricia Sproat
Reading Recovery Teacher
psproat@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Staedtler
ECSE Educational Diagnostician
fbuchannan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Courtney Starnes
First Grade Teacher
cstarnes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jodie Stewart
Special Programs Behavior Tech
jstewart@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Vicki Thompson
Reading Recovery Teacher
vthompson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stacy Thurman
Special Programs Para-educator
sthurman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

April True
Kindergarten Para-educator
atrue@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jenna Uder
Librarian
juder@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Vasquez
First Grade Para-educator
lcrawford@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Peggy Veanes
Kindergarten Para-educator
pveanes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Casey Waters
Special Programs Para-educator
cwaters@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Virginia Weis
Speech Language Pathologist
vweis@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Janine Weisenborn
Special Programs Para-educator
jweisenborn@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Nancy Winfrey
Kindergarten Teacher
nwinfrey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Woodcock
Title 1Pre K Para-educator
twoodcock@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Donna Wurl
Special Programs Para-educator
dwurl@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica York
Special Programs Teacher
eyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy York
Kindergarten Teacher
tyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jolee Zimdars
Kindergarten Teacher
jzimdars@lebanon.k12.mo.us