The staff of Joe D. Esther Elementary knows the importance of communication with families for the success of our young students. With that goal in mind, we provide the email address of each of our staff members. We cannot always check email messages promptly. If you do not get a response in three school days, please call the Esther Office at 417.532.3961 and leave your email address for the staff member to contact you. Thank you.

Sheila Moore

Principal
smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Shalyn Howe
Assistant Principal
showe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Jackson
Counselor
ejackson@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Jamie Stokes
Counselor
jstokes@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Counselors Website

Abbey Foreman
Nurse
aforeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amy King
Health Aide
aking@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Connie Tabor
Office Secretary
ctabor@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Marianne Eidson
Office Secretary
meidson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Keri Meckem
Office Secretary
kmeckem@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christie Hudson
ECSE Secretary
chudson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Becky Simpson
Special Programs Process Coordinator
bsimpson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kyra Crabtree
Literacy Coach
kcrabtree@lebanon.k12.mo.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anna Call

HI Specialist
acall@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Dana Admire
Kindergarten Teacher
dadmiredadmire@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sandra Admire
Reading Recovery Teacher
sadmire@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amanda Adkins
First Grade Teacher
aadkins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lynette Arnall
Special Education Teacher
larnall@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Ballhagen
Special Programs Para-educator
tballhagen@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Michelle Boyer
Kindergarten Teacher
mboyer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Don Brenton
Music Teacher
dbrenton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christy Brown
Special Programs Teacher
christy.brown@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Debbie Burns
First Grade Teacher
dburns@lebanon.k12.mo.us

D J Butcher
VI/O &M Specialist
dbutcher@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Caley
Kindergarten Teacher
kcaley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Carr
Library Para-educator
lcarr@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sharon Carter
First Grade Teacher
scarter@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kristine Coffman
First Grade Teacher
kcoffman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Patty Collins
Title 1 Pre K Para-educator
pcollins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jamie Conner
Special Programs Para-educator
jconner@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carrie Cromer
Kindergarten Teacher
ccromer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kara Beth Crowell
Speech Implementer
kcrowell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Annette Danek
Special Programs Para-educator
adanek@lebanon.k12.mo.usDavis

Kayla Davis
Special Programs Para-educator
kayla.davis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Ali Dollins
Special Programs Para-educator
adollins@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tracy Dozier
Special Programs Paraeducator
tdozier@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Heidi Drennon
Music
hdrennon@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carmen Dudley

Special Programs Paraeducator
cdudley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen Dugger
Kindergarten Teacher
kdugger@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Eden
Special Programs Paraeducator
keden@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Edie
First Grade Teacher
ledie@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Ellis
Speech Implementer
jellis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Carla Evans
Reading Recovery Teacher
cevans2@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Marilyn Felten
Computer Education Teacher
mfelten@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Esther Elementary Technology Website

Lindsey Flanders
First Grade Teacher
lflanders@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kim Fowler
Kindergarten Teacher
kfowler@lebanon.k12.mo.u&#
Mrs. Fowler's Kindergarten Class Website

Lisa Fox
First Grade Teacher
lfox@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Fox's First Grade Class Website

Christy Franks
Speech Implementer
cfranks@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kasey Gilby
Kindergarten Teacher
kgilby@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Mandy Gormley
Reading Recovery Teacher
mgormley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Hannah Gower
Special Programs Para-educator
hgower@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Groce
Kindergarten Teacher
egroce@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Summer Hamilton
First Grade Teacher
shamilton@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jana Harrill
Special Programs Para-educator
jharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Maribeth Harrill
Reading Recovery Teacher
mharrill@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jason Hicks
School Psychologist
jhicks@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Valissa Howe
Special Programs Teacher
vhowe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathy Hubbell
Speech Language Pathologist
khubbell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Janessa Jennings
Special Programs Para-educator
jjennings@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Angie Kelm
Kindergarten Teacher
akelm@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Angie Ledbetter
Special Programs Para-educator
aledbetter@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Lee
Special Programs Para-educator
elee@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kathy Light
PE Teacher
klight@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jessi Lockwood
First Grade Teacher
jlockwood@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Marcum
Kindergarten Teacher
lmarcum@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Emily Marx
Music Teacher
emarx@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Rachel Massey
Kindergarten Teacher
rmassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sherry Massey
Title 1 Para-educator
smassey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lori Mauk
ECSE / Title 1 Teacher
lmauk@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen McClure
Kindergarten Para-educator
kmcclure@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Karen McDermott
Special Programs Teacher
kmcdermott@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica McKimmey
First Grade Teacher
emckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. McKimmey's First Grade Class Website

Tammy McKimmey
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
tmckimmey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sarah McKinney
Special Programs Para-educator
amckinney@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie McMahon
First Grade Teacher
smcmahon@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Denise McNiel
Librarian
dmcniel@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kimberly McSorley
Special Programs Teacher
kmcsorley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Veronica Meckem
First Grade Para-educator
vmeckem@lebanon.k12.mo.us

McKenzie Miller
Special Programs Para-educator
mmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Miller
Art Teacher
lmiller@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lauren Mitchell
First Grade Teacher
lmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Molinda Mitchell
Special Programs Teacher
mmitchell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Melanie Mowery
First Grade Teacher
mmowery@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mowery's First Grade Class Website

Lisa Mutchler
Art Teacher
lmutchler@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jani Nichols-
Special Programs Para-educator
jnichols@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brittanie O'Conner
Special Programs Para-educator
boconner@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Reed
Special Programs Para-educator
lreed@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Donna Reeves
Speech Language Pathologist
dreeves@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Samantha Rhoads
Kindergarten Teacher
srhoads@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Rhoades
Speech Implementer
arhoades@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jeanette Riggs
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
jriggs@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Margie Riley
Special Programs Teacher
mriley@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Sandria Rogers
Special Programs Para-educator
srogers@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Twila Rowlett
TAG
trowlett@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Toni Schafer
Special Programs Para-educator
tschafer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Aide' Schwartzman
ESL for ELL Para-educator
aschwartzman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Anna Seeman
Esther Educational Diagnostician
aseeman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy Simmons
Kindergarten Teacher
tsimmons@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amber Sing
First Grade Teacher
asing@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erin Slye
First Grade Teacher
eslye@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jessica Smythe
Kindergarten Teacher
jsmythe@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brent Snyder
First Grade Teacher
bsnyder@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Brian Sommerer
PE Teacher
bsommerer@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Patricia Sproat
Reading Recovery Teacher
psproat@lebanon.k12.mo.us

LeAnn Staedtler
ECSE Educational Diagnostician
fbuchannan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jodie Stewart
Special Programs Para-educator
jstewart@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Vicky Thompson
Reading Recovery Teacher
vthompson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Stacy Thurman
Special Programs Para-educator
sthurman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

April True
Kindergarten Para-educator
atrue@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jenna Uder
Kindergarten Teacher
juder@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Vasquez
First Grade Para-educator
lcrawford@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Peggy Veanes
Kindergarten Para-educator
pveanes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Casey Waters
Special Programs Para-educator
cwaters@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Janine Weisenborn
Special Programs Para-educator
jweisenborn@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Nancy Winfrey
Kindergarten Teacher
nwinfrey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Donna Wurl
Special Programs Para-educator
dwurl@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Erica York
Special Programs Teacher
eyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Tammy York
Special Programs Teacher
tyork@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jolee Zimdars
Kindergarten Teacher
jzimdars@lebanon.k12.mo.us